Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

North Butler Schools

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Jr./Sr. High Staff

Name Position Email Address
Emily Abbas Art emily.abbas@northbutler.org
Susan Ackerman Language Arts susan.ackerman@northbutler.org
Isaac Almelien Math/Athletic Director isaac.almelien@northbutler.org
Michelle Anderson Food Service michelle.anderson@northbutler.org
Ben Applegate Industrial Technology ben.applegate@northbutler.org
Mary Beck Science mary.beck@northbutler.org
Susan Brackett Instrumental Music susan.brackett@northbutler.org
Kevin Clipperton Physical Education kevin.clipperton@northbutler.org
Crystal Miller Math/Science crystal.miller@northbutler.org
Mark Dye Custodian mark.dye@northbutler.org
Beth Endelman Curriculum Director/JH AD beth.endelman@northbutler.org
Abby Engels FCS abby.engels@northbutler.org
Josie Finney Language Arts josie.finney@northbutler.org
Joseph Goodrich Social Studies joe.goodrich@northbutler.org
Rebecca Goodsell Paraeducator rebecca.goodsell@northbutler.org
Samantha Gribben Guidance Counselor samantha.gribben@northbutler.org
Julie Hearn Paraeducator julie.hearn@northbutler.org
Heather Holm Principal heather.holm@northbutler.org
John Jones Social Studies john.jones@northbutler.org
Mary Junker Media Specialist mary.junker@northbutler.org
Frank Kisley Ag frank.kisley@northbutler.org
Jeanie Krull Food Service jeanie.krull@northbutler.org
Sandra Lamborn Special Education sandra.lamborn@northbutler.org
Lindsay Landers Secretary / School Nurse lindsay.landers@northbutler.org
Melissa Lindaman Instructional Coach  melissa.lindaman@northbutler.org
Kim Marshall Food Service kim.marshall@northbutler.org
Patrick McAlpine Instructional Coach patrick.mcalpine@northbutler.org
Jennifer Miller Math jennifer.miller@northbutler.org
Gail Moyer TAG gail.moyer@northbutler.org
Donna Nichols Special Education donna.nichols@northbutler.org
Stephanie Paulus Science stephanie.paulus@northbutler.org
Renee Salge Student Services Coordinator renee.salge@northbutler.org
Marnie Schmidt Media Center Associate marnie.schmidt@northbutler.org
Laura Schwickerath Special Education laura.schwickerath@northbutler.org
Janice Shultz Paraeducator janice.shultz@northbutler.org
Jordan Stirling Human Resources jordan.stirling@northbutler.org
Chase Stohr Social Studies chase.stohr@northbutler.org
Joe Strong Vocal Music joe.strong@northbutler.org
Corrine Thompson Health corrine.thompson@northbutler.org
Todd Thompson Business Ed/IT todd.thompson@northbutler.org
Patti Winkowitsch Paraeducator patti.winkowitsch@northbutler.org
Mark Yerkes Custodian mark.yerkes@northbutler.org