Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

North Butler Schools

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

 

North Butler Elementary Staff

 

Name Position Email Address
Abigail Koch Sixth Grade abby.koch@northbutler.org
Alanna Eberline Bus Driver alanna.eberline@northbutler.org
Allen Green Bus Driver allen.green@northbutler.org
Amanda Davis Paraeducator amanda.davis@northbutler.org
Amanda Willadsen Bus Driver amanda.willadsen@northbutler.org
Angie Christensen EC Special Education angie.christensen@northbutler.org
Beth Trulson Vocal Music beth.trulson@northbutler.org
Bethany Shaull Paraeducator bethany.schaull@northbutler.org
Billie Buss Curriculum Director billie.buss@northbutler.org
Brad Hansen Custodian brad.hansen@northbutler.org
Camie Crawford-Miller Third Grade

camie.crawford-miller@northbutler.org

Carol Cole Bus Driver carol.cole@northbutler.org
Casie Stroberg Bus Driver casie.stroberg@northbutler.org
Cassie Vieth First Grade cassie.vieth@northbutler.org
Charlie Mosher Bus Driver charles.mosher@northbutler.org
Christie Ubben Second Grade christie.ubben@northbutler.org
Corrine Thompson Physical Education corrine.thompson@northbutler.org
Crystal Crawford-Miller Third Grade

crystal.crawford-miller@northbutler.org

DeAnn Borglum Paraeducator deann.borglulm@northbutler.org
Deanne Martzahn Paraeducator deanne.martzahn@northbutler.org
Emily Ascher Health/Paraeducator emily.ascher@northbutler.org
Gail Moyer TAG gail.moyer@northbutler.org
Heather Maakestad Title I heather.maakestad@northbutler.org
Jamie Osterbuhr Kindergarten jamie.osterbuhr@northbutler.org
Janet Rinken Fourth Grade janet.rinken@northbutler.org
Jaymie Odell Elementary Principal jaymie.odell@northbutler.org
Jodi Tanner Elementary Secretary/SAM jodi.tanner@northbutler.org
Jolene Purdy Art jo.purdy@northbutler.org
Jordan Stirling Human Resources jordan.stirling@northbutler.org
Jordan Vanderloop Fifth Grade jordan.vanderloop@northbutler.org
JR Wright Bus Driver jr.wright@northbutler.org
Kaitlyn Craft Special Education kaitlyn.craft@northbutler.org
Katelyn Taylor Fifth Grade katelyn.taylor@northbutler.org
Kayla Schwarck 3 yo PK/ECSE kayla.schwarck@northbutler.org
Ken Dralle Bus Driver ken.dralle@northbutler.org
Kevin Hummel Bus Driver kevin.hummel@northbutler.org
Kim Marshall Food Service kim.marshall@northbutler.org
Kirk Clark Sixth Grade kirk.clark@northbutler.org
Kristi Anderson Paraeducator/Custodian kristi.anderson@northbutler.org
Kristin Sherburne Special Education kristin.sherburne@northbutler.org
Lavonne Engelhardt Paraeducator lavonne.engelhardt@northbutler.org
Lindsay Landers School Nurse lindsay.landers@northbutler.org
Maggie Boeckmann Paraeducator maggie.boeckmann@northbutler.org
Mark Olmstead Superintendent mark.olmstead@northbutler.org
Mary Junker Media mary.junker@northbutler.org
Mary Uhlenhopp Custodian mary.uhlenhopp@northbutler.org
McKennah Litterer Paraeducator mckenna.litterer@northbutler.org
Melissa Lindaman Student Success Coord. melissa.lindaman@northbutler.org
Melissa Vorhes Title I melissa.vorhes@northbutler.org
Mystie Hummel Paraeducator mystie.hummel@northbutler.org
Patrick McAlpine K-12 Instructional Coach patrick.mcalpine@northbutler.org
Patti Hagen Second Grade patti.hagen@northbutler.org
Rhonda Edeker Paraeducator rhonda.edeker@northbutler.org
Rhonda Miller Media Paraeducator rhonda.miller@northbutler.org
Robin Jacobs Food Service robin.jacobs@northbutler.org
Roxanne Landers Preschool roxanne.landers@northbutler.org
Ryan Black Fourth Grade ryan.black@northbutler.org
Samantha Ward Guidance Counselor samantha.gribben@northbutler.org
Shellee Bartlett Business Manager shellee.bartlett@northbutler.org
Stacey Uhlenhopp Transitional Kindergarten stacey.uhlenhopp@northbutler.org
Susan Brackett Instrumental Music susan.brackett@northbutler.org
Tamara Wiedeman Food Service tamara.wiedeman@northbutler.org
Taylor Salge First Grade taylor.salge@northbutler.org
Travis Holm Transportation Director travis.holm@northbutler.org
Vanessa Johnson Food Service vanessa.johnson@northbutler.org
Wendy Hansen Kindergarten wendy.hansen@northbutler.org