Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

North Butler Schools

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

Name Position Email Address
Emily Ascher Paraeducator emily.ascher@northbutler.org
Kristi Anderson Paraeducator/Custodian kristi.anderson@northbutler.org
Kelsey Beasley Third Grade kelsey.beasley@northbutler.org
Ryan Black Fourth Grade ryan.black@northbutler.org
Maggie Boeckmann Paraeducator maggie.boeckmann@northbutler.org
Susan Brackett Instrumental Music susan.brackett@northbutler.org
DeAnn Borglum Paraeducator deann.borglulm@northbutler.org
Angie Christensen EC Special Education angie.christensen@northbutler.org
Kirk Clark Sixth Grade kirk.clark@northbutler.org
Amanda Davis Paraeducator amanda.davis@northbutler.org
Alanna Eberline Bus Driver/Para-Educator alanna.eberline@northbutler.org
Rhonda Edeker Paraeducator rhonda.edeker@northbutler.org
Beth Endelman Curriculum Director beth.endelman@northbutler.org
Lavonne Engelhardt Paraeducator lavonne.engelhardt@northbutler.org
Samantha Gribben Guidance Counselor samantha.gribben@northbutler.org
Patti Hagen Second Grade patti.hagen@northbutler.org
Wendy Hansen Kindergarten wendy.hansen@northbutler.org
Jamie Hearn Custodian jamie.hearn@northbutler.org
Daren Huisenga At Risk daren.huisenga@northbutler.org
Mystie Hummel Paraeducator mystie.hummel@northbutler.org
Robin Jacobs Food Service robin.jacobs@northbutler.org
Mary Johnson First Grade mary.johnson@northbutler.org
Mary Junker Media mary.junker@northbutler.org
Lindsay Landers School Nurse lindsay.landers@northbutler.org
Roxanne Landers Preschool roxanne.landers@northbutler.org
Melissa Lindaman Instructional Coach melissa.lindaman@northbutler.org
Heather Maakestad Title I heather.maakestad@northbutler.org
Deanne Martzahn Paraeducator deanne.martzahn@northbutler.org
Jodi Miller Paraeducator jodi.miller@northbutler.org
Rhonda Miller Media Paraeducator rhonda.miller@northbutler.org
Connie Moss Special Education connie.moss@northbutler.org
Gail Moyer  TAG gail.moyer@northbutler.org
Jamie Osterbuhr Kindergarten jamie.osterbuhr@northbutler.org
McKenna Ott Paraeducator mckenna.ott@northbutler.org
Jolene Purdy Art jo.purdy@northbutler.org
Janet Rinken Fourth Grade janet.rinken@northbutler.org
Katie Roosa Food Service katie.roosa@northbutler.org
Bethany Shaull Paraeducator bethany.schaull@northbutler.org
Kim Sherburne Fifth Grade kim.sherburne@northbutler.org
Kristin Sherburne Special Education kristin.sherburne@northbutler.org
Casie Stroberg Bus Driver/Food Service casie.stroberg@northbutler.org
Jodi Tanner Elementary Secretary/SAM jodi.tanner@northbutler.org    
Katelyn Taylor Third Grade katelyn.taylor@northbutler.org
Corrine Thompson Physical Education corrine.thompson@northbutler.org
Laura Tracy Principal laura.tracy@northbutler.org
Beth Trulson Vocal Music beth.trulson@northbutler.org
Abigail Tupper Sixth Grade abby.tupper@northbutler.org
Christine Ubben Second Grade christie.ubben@northbutler.org
Mary Uhlenhopp Custodian mary.uhlenhopp@northbutler.org
Stacey Uhlenhopp Transitional Kindergarten stacey.uhlenhopp@northbutler.org
Jordan Vanderloop Fifth Grade jordan.vanderloop@northbutler.org
Melissa Vorhes First Grade melissa.vorhes@northbutler.org
Tamara Wiedeman Food Service tamara.wiedeman@northbutler.org