Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

North Butler Schools

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Jr./Sr. High Staff

Name Position Email Address
Susan Ackerman ELA Teacher susan.ackerman@northbutler.org
Isaac Almelien Math Teacher isaac.almelien@northbutler.org
Michelle Anderson Food Service michelle.anderson@northbutler.org
Mary Beck Science Teacher mary.beck@northbutler.org
Susan Brackett Instrumental Music Teacher susan.brackett@northbutler.org
David Brown Industrial Technology Teacher david.brown@northbutler.org
Eileen Cheney Secretary eileen.cheney@northbutler.org
MaTina Clark School Counselor matina.clark@northbutler.org
Kevin Clipperton Physical Education  kevin.clipperton@northbutler.org
Mark Dye Custodian mark.dye@northbutler.org
Beth Endelman TAG / Special Programs Coordinator / JH AD beth.endelman@northbutler.org
Joe Goodrich Social Studies Teacher joe.goodrich@northbutler.org
Rebecca Goodsell Para-Educator rebecca.goodsell@northbutler.org
Mary Hanson FCS Teacher mary.hanson@northbutler.org
Julie Hearn Para-Educator julie.hearn@nortbutler.org
Heather Holm Principal heather.holm@northbutler.org
Angie Holzer Spanish angie.holzer@northbutler.org
Mary Junker Media Specialist mary.junker@northbutler.org
Frank Kisley Ag / Iowa BIG frank.kisley@northbutler.org
Jeanie Krull Food Service jeanie.krull@northbutler.org
Sandra Lamborn Special Education Teacher sandra.lamborn@northbutler.org
Lindsay Landers School Nurse lindsay.landers@northbutler.org
Pat Larson Social Studies / Physical Education pat.larson@northbutler.org
Kim Marshall Food Service kim.marshall@northbutler.org
Angie Marzen Human Resources angie.marzen@northbutler.org
Patrick McAlpine Instructional Coach patrick.mcalpine@northbutler.org
Jennifer Miller Math Teacher jennifer.miller@northbutler.org
Travis Miller Social Studies / STEM Teacher travis.miller@northbutler.org
Megan Neuendorf Math / Science / STEM Teacher megan.neuendorf@northbutler.org
Stephanie Paulus Science Teacher stephanie.paulus@northbutler.org
Brittany Quigley Special Education brittany.quigley@northbutler.org
Renee Salge At-Risk / Success Coordinator renee.salge@northbutler.org
Marnie Schmidt Media Center Associate marnie.schmidt@northbutler.org
Laura Schwickerath Special Education Teacher laura.schwickerath@northbutler.org
Gordy Smith Art Teacher gordy.smith@northbutler.org
Joe Strong Vocal Music Teacher joe.strong@northbutler.org
Corrine Thompson Health Teacher corrine.thomson@northbutler.org
Todd Thompson Business Education / AD / IT todd.thompson@northbutler.org
Whitney Wells
ELA Teacher
whitney.wells@northbutler.org
Mark Yerkes Custodian mark.yerkes@northbutler.org