Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

North Butler Schools

Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

Name

Position Email Address
Emily Ascher Para-Educator emily.ascher@northbutler.org
Kristi Anderson Para-Educator kristi.anderson@northbutler.org
Susan Brackett Instrumental Music susan.brackett@northbutler.org
Kellie Bouillon Special Education Associate kellie.bouillon@northbutler.org
Angie Christensen Early Childhood Special Education Teacher angie.christensen@northbutler.org
Kirk Clark 5/6 Social Studies Teacher kirk.clark@northbutler.org
Amanda Davis Para-Educator amanda.davis@northbutler.org
Nancy Davies Para-Educator nancy.davies@northbutler.org
Alanna Eberline Para-Educator alanna.eberline@northbutler.org
Rhonda Edeker Para-Educator rhonda.edeker@northbutler.org
Beth Endelman TAG / Special Programs Coordinator beth.endelman@northbutler.org
Samantha Gribben School Counselor samantha.gribben@northbutler.org
Patti Hagen Second Grade Teacher patti.hagen@northbutler.org
Joan Heuer Para-Educator joan.heuer@northbutler.org
Shandy Hansen Special Education Teacher shandy.hansen@northbutler.org
Wendy Hansen Kindergarten Teacher wendy.hansen@northbutler.org
Laci Hoogestraat Third Grade Teacher laci.hoogestraat@northbutler.org
Daren Huisenga At-Risk Teacher daren.huisenga@northbutler.org
Mystie Hummel Para-Educator mystie.hummel@northbutler.org
Renae Johnson Para-Educator renae.johnson@northbutler.org
Mary Junker Media Specialist mary.junker@northbutler.org
Lindsay Landers School Nurse lindsay.landers@northbutler.org
Roxanne Landers Kindergarten Teacher roxanne.landers@northbutler.org
Alecia Landers Title I / At-Risk Teacher alecia.landers@northbutler.org
Melissa Lindaman Third Grade Teacher melissa.lindaman@northbutler.org
Dustin Lutterman Title I Teacher dustin.lutterman@northbutler.org
Heather Maakestad Preschool Teacher heather.maakestad@northbutler.org
Deanne Martzahn Para-Educator deanne.martzahn@orthbutler.org
Patrick McAlpine Instructional Coach patrick.mcalpine@northbutler.org
Jodi Miller Para-Educator jodi.miller@northbutler.org
Rhonda Miller Media Para-Educator rhonda.miller@northbutler.org
Connie Moss Special Education Teacher connie.moss@northbutler.org
Sandra Mouw First Grade Teacher sandra.mouw@northbutler.org
Rebekah Moyer Food Service rebekah.moyer@northbutler.org
Jamie Osterbuhr 5/6 ELA Teacher jamie.osterbuhr@northbutler.org
McKenna Ott Para-Educator mckenna.ott@northbutler.org
Jolene Purdy Art jo.purdy@northbutler.org
Janet Rinken Fourth Grade Teacher janet.rinken@northbutler.org
Carrie Shaver Kindergarten Teacher carrie.shaver@northbutler.org
Kim Sherburne 5/6 Math Teacher kim.sherburne@northbutler.org
Kristin Sherburne Special Education Teacher kristin.sherburne@northbutler.org
Leona Shima Fourth Grade Teacher leona.shima@northbutler.org
Casie Stroberg Para-Educator casie.stroberg@northbutler.org
Morgan Steere Fourth Grade Teacher morgan.steere@northbutler.org
Jodi Tanner Elementary Secretary jodi.tanner@northbutler.org
Ilene Tindall First Grade Teacher ilene.tindall@northbutler.org
Corrine Thompson Physical Education Teacher corrine.thompson@northbutler.org
Jeannie Towsley Para-Educator jeannie.towsley@northbutler.org
Laura Tracy Principal laura.tracy@northbutler.org
Beth Trulson Vocal Music Teacher beth.trulson@northbutler.org
Christie Ubben Second Grade Teacher christie.ubben@northbutler.org
Mary Uhlenhopp Custodian mary.uhlenhopp@northbutler.org
Stacey Uhlenhopp Transitional Kindergarten Teacher stacey.uhlenhopp@northbutler.org
Jordan Vanderloop 5/6 Science Teacher jordan.vanderloop@northbutler.org
Patti Winkowitsch Para-Educator patti.winkowitsch@northbutler.org
Tom Woltz Custodian tom.woltz@northbutler.org